Seven (7) Chakra Stones Set

Save this product

OMVAI offers a spiritual, healing Seven (7)-Chakra Reiki set to bring home Harmony, Love, Abundance, Prosperity and Balance in the energies of LIFE. 

Engraved with the 7 Chakra symbols, this set is a perfect gift for wishing the best of life in all spheres to your loved ones, friends, colleagues, employees and other we deeply care about.

The Chakras are the seven power points in the human body that circulate energy and life force:

  1. Muladhara (ROOT) Chakra                 Red           Element - Earth
  2. Svadhishthana (SACRAL) Chakra       Orange      Element - Water
  3. Manipura (SOLAR PLEXUS) Chakra   Yellow        Element - Fire
  4. Anahata (HEART) Chakra                   Green         Element - Air
  5. Vishuddha (THROAT) Chakra             Blue           Element - Space
  6. Ajna (THIRD EYE) Chakra                   Indigo      
  7. Sahastrara (CROWN) Chakra              Violet

These crystals are precious gemstones which uplifts our energies and each chakra has a sacred meaning. They have a high vibration and become a communication channel with our inner self. These crystals are:

  • Charged and energized
  • Hand crafted with Love
  • For Inner peace and Healing
  • Made of Natural Gemstone Crystals

The packaging includes a beautiful hand curated box to hold the 7 chakras. We offer customized packaging for the companies for bulk orders. We can discuss and curate a new collection for our esteemed clients.